User Access Differentiations
As of right now, users are on the same level. If a user that isn’t an administrator decides to, they can remove the other users. This can cause the church social accounts to be hacked, or accessed by any of the team members at leisure. Only the creators of the organizations and those they designate should be able to:
Add/Remove users
Add/Remove Linked Accounts
Access organization settings and features
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.